This is how the community of dtube treats the people that try to fix the issues they experience.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #image4 years ago

Screenshot_20200115-132414.pngScreenshot_20200115-132420.png

Here we go... Flags for being honest about the behavior....

And this person gets huge votes from.dtube and flags the people experiencing issues...

Let alone calling him out on his behavior.

This guy sold me.on uploading to YouTube. And assured me.there won't be any support for high definition videos ever.

Ok cool! Yeah man!!!! So you want me to convert my videos to a crap quality to upload to dtube maybe if it works... Or upload it then link it and post with dtube?

Uhmmmm so you want me.to build to help dtube when you blame.me.for having this issue in the first place?

This is like Coca-Cola selling me on Pepsi... And this guy is some honored person in dtube? Honored for driving away the clients?

Or giving your company and developer a bad name?

And now flags? Sweet... I love being a pig and rolling in the mud. Love it @tibfox you are the best customer service representative ever...

Sort:  

I think everyone will recognise how broken you are. You should get help man before you hurt anybody in real life...

Gaslighting and your behavior isn't my issue.

Your abuse of your position will be addressed shortly.

I'm sure you will learn soon enough.

Thanks for the flags! How's that voting power doing! Love it!

Dude.. downvoting is not reducing the voting power... You should read and learn more about it lol

yeah "my position" lol
I don't know what you are talking about but yeah we will see if anyone will come and listen to you and then destroy my "position" hahahaha

Here is a positive vote because your my friend.

Lol you are spamming my feed and are lying about me.. I am totally right to flag you

@heimindanger I'd love to talk with you about this person and their actions and the impact it's having on dtube's image.

By all means here is the behavior I'm talking about. Part of it...

Today he has went on quite the flag rampage. Although our entire interaction has been on discord and blockchain... It's highly suspect that you habe this as an honored person that blames a user for an issue.

Well if this is the service you give to the people that try to use and support dtube? It's going to go downhill fast.

Just tried to get whatever the issue was... Fixed.

Your good friend and honored person tibfox then destabilized the conversation and issue. And now escalation to flag war and here is the proof.

Why is he getting huge dtube votes and abusing the users? Is that what dtube supports?

I'm going to use this as a open reply post as well on my blog.

Thanks dtube. Maybe I can help get things straightened around and back to posting.

I'm sure that dtube doesn't condone this behavior and opinion to just post on YouTube...

Which was something I was sold on. As was that you will never host HD videos.

https://steemit.com/image/@ganjafarmer/this-is-how-the-community-of-dtube-treats-the-people-that-try-to-fix-the-issues-they-experience

One time should be enough I guess. He will never talk with you when you are spamming and pinging him multiple times lol. I am wondering where your reputation is coming from lol

It's not a lie when your words and actions come out... flag away...

You are a stoned spammer nothing more dude

What am I lieing about... The part you are selling me on dtube or your behavior or actions... I'll hold.my breath...

I told you from the beginning that I am not part of DTube and just a user. You should train your brain man...

@heimindanger I'd love to talk with you about this person and their actions and the impact it's having on dtube's image.

By all means here is the behavior I'm talking about. Part of it...

Today he has went on quite the flag rampage. Although our entire interaction has been on discord and blockchain... It's highly suspect that you habe this as an honored person that blames a user for an issue.

Well if this is the service you give to the people that try to use and support dtube? It's going to go downhill fast.

Just tried to get whatever the issue was... Fixed.

Your good friend and honored person tibfox then destabilized the conversation and issue. And now escalation to flag war and here is the proof.

Why is he getting huge dtube votes and abusing the users? Is that what dtube supports?

I'm going to use this as a open reply post as well on my blog.

Thanks dtube. Maybe I can help get things straightened around and back to posting.

I'm sure that dtube doesn't condone this behavior and opinion to just post on YouTube...

Which was something I was sold on. As was that you will never host HD videos.

https://steemit.com/image/@ganjafarmer/this-is-how-the-community-of-dtube-treats-the-people-that-try-to-fix-the-issues-they-experience

@heimindanger I'd love to talk with you about this person and their actions and the impact it's having on dtube's image.

By all means here is the behavior I'm talking about. Part of it...

Today he has went on quite the flag rampage. Although our entire interaction has been on discord and blockchain... It's highly suspect that you habe this as an honored person that blames a user for an issue.

Well if this is the service you give to the people that try to use and support dtube? It's going to go downhill fast.

Just tried to get whatever the issue was... Fixed.

Your good friend and honored person tibfox then destabilized the conversation and issue. And now escalation to flag war and here is the proof.

Why is he getting huge dtube votes and abusing the users? Is that what dtube supports?

I'm going to use this as a open reply post as well on my blog.

Thanks dtube. Maybe I can help get things straightened around and back to posting.

I'm sure that dtube doesn't condone this behavior and opinion to just post on YouTube...

Which was something I was sold on. As was that you will never host HD videos.

https://steemit.com/image/@ganjafarmer/this-is-how-the-community-of-dtube-treats-the-people-that-try-to-fix-the-issues-they-experience

@heimindanger I'd love to talk with you about this person and their actions and the impact it's having on dtube's image.

By all means here is the behavior I'm talking about. Part of it...

Today he has went on quite the flag rampage. Although our entire interaction has been on discord and blockchain... It's highly suspect that you habe this as an honored person that blames a user for an issue.

Well if this is the service you give to the people that try to use and support dtube? It's going to go downhill fast.

Just tried to get whatever the issue was... Fixed.

Your good friend and honored person tibfox then destabilized the conversation and issue. And now escalation to flag war and here is the proof.

Why is he getting huge dtube votes and abusing the users? Is that what dtube supports?

I'm going to use this as a open reply post as well on my blog.

Thanks dtube. Maybe I can help get things straightened around and back to posting.

I'm sure that dtube doesn't condone this behavior and opinion to just post on YouTube...

Which was something I was sold on. As was that you will never host HD videos.

https://steemit.com/image/@ganjafarmer/this-is-how-the-community-of-dtube-treats-the-people-that-try-to-fix-the-issues-they-experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52