I MADE IT!!!

in #imadeit6 years ago

Hello beautiful people, so it's my very first post and I am super excited and pleased to be here. I drove for an hour to spend the night at a dear friends place so I could avoid the rush hour morning traffic to attend a screen test the next morning for a new #africamagic telenovela (epic) and the topic of conversation that night was #steemit, it immediately caught my attention and was blown away by the good things I heard about #eternity. Yes I'm on other social media platforms but none offers what #steemit offers, like I tell people networking is important, a good relationship is a rich relationship and "rich relationship" can be life changing. Let me formally introduce my self, I am Jerry Mudiaga Bakpa aka Jerry Mudiaga but you can call me Jerry. I'm an actor,model, compere, singer and a businessman, here's a link to know me more https://www.emstudiosng.com/single-post/2017/05/26/A-Gentlemans-Journey---Jerry-Mudiaga I look forward to this awesome experience here, thank you and have a lovely weekend .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47