Sort:  

i-voted.jpg
If you are seeing this it means you have been manually selected to receive an upvote by an employee of Taskmanager Holdings. Enjoy your upvote thanks to @taskmanager and @tmholdings

Been powering down for 2 mths now, but I got in a decent vote there just before the 12 hour - no vote thingy kicks in LOL

I came to say thanks for everything man, IDK if you will even see this ever.

I remember when you made / found me this last year, 1 year ago too.

Blessings man.

Happy Holidays buddy,
Hope the new year brings you much steem and wealth. Thanks for taking a minute to pop in and say hi.

Of course!

We do not talk much but I always told you how much I appreciated you, your help to me learning my way and how much you mean.

-- I told you I was loyal LOL

you are very brave
great post.........thanks for sharing

Oh yeah

thank's for sharing this..video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76