I'm still looking for himsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #im6 years ago

One morning I saw that girl. I stopped looking at him. I think the time has stopped. The world has become silent.

I only see him. It seems that someone has taken half of my life out of my body. When he left, it seemed like there was no life in my body.

I'm standing there. But I can not feel it. It seemed to me that my life slipped away from me.

I was like this for a long time. Then I came home. I was very uncomfortable to meet him.

So I went out to find a girl with my friends after meals. But he could not find him again. I got a lot of trouble on that day. My friends give me lots of encouragement.

They told me, if you want him from the heart, you will meet him some day or so.

So I still found the girl out there. If you meet him any day, in that hope.praise-god.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59