ilustracion Bakugo - Boku no Hero

in #ilustracion6 years ago (edited)

Hello, a long time without saying anything, but I’m from Venezuela and it’s a struggle here to “survive”

I want to focus on drawing and illustration, which is what I’ve always liked to do, here is a drawing of a challenge that believes in a group of Boku No Hero
This will be the first of a series of drawings that I will be doing, I will also make commissions so we are ordering
You can help me on Ko-Fi I’ll thank you so much
ko-fi.com/xhello

#retoBNHlibre #Fanart #comission #comisiones #Bokunohero #illustracion

______________________________________ 0 ________________________________________

Hola, mucho tiempo sin decir nada, pero soy de Venezuela y es una lucha aqui para “sobrevivir”

Me quiero enfocar en el dibujo y la ilustración, que es lo que siempre me ha gustado hacer, acá un dibujo de un reto que cree en un grupo de Boku No Hero
Este sera el primero de una serie de dibujos que estaré haciendo, también haré comisiones así que estamos a la orden
Puedes ayudarme en Ko-Fi te lo agradeceré mucho
https://ko-fi.com/xhello

reto BNH libre Bakugo 2.jpg

Sort:  

@tomoedono, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62