Steemit new born baby boysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ilovesteemit6 years ago (edited)

My name is Igbalajobi Joshua bamidele, I am a Nigerian and a Christian. I am a student studying Geology in one of the best state own university in Nigerian (Adekunle Ajasin university Akungba,ondo state).

I would refer to myself as a humble young guy even though people think otherwise because of how simply I live my life. I don’t lookdown on anybody,I give honour to who honour is due to and I take everyone as friend because one way or the other we are all connected and coming into steemit has helped me socialize more than ever as I now have the privilege of communicating, not just with the people of my country but with individuals from other parts of the continent and the whole wide world.

Me joining steemit has been one that I would call most exciting,which was introduce to me by my Friend @Laporsh,Steemit has given me ideas of lot of things I never thought I would have known. Screenshot_20180114-141239.png
Since I’m new to #steemit and creating a #blog, it seems fitting that you should get to know more about me and who I am. First and foremost, I’m a big fan of football,wish is met for peace and unity for the world to be in one accord under the organiserzation known as FIFA to establish love amoung the nations and to help the less priviledge which one of there aim,footballb develope love and unity witin 90minute which polician are unable to do in 20yrs.Soccer-coloring-pages-peace-love-soccer.jpg

Seconld,I love writting inspirational quote which help boost moral and die down depression,here are few pixture of my quotes1504452228026.jpg
"There is power in pen"
So expect more of football and inspirational quotes from me.
Why do I love steemit?
Steemit as made me to meet lovely people and making me to come in contact with Amazing groups.
When I first joined steemit, @Genesis-project provided a home for me here. They made me feel like I already had a family on steemit and it has been really fun with the since then. A loving group that I would so love and look up to them to make my stay on steemit fun is @team steem, Among others are @stach@adsactly, @steemnaira, @steembees, etc
These are few Unexpected thing that has change my lifestyle since I join steemit
Steemit improved my reading and writing skills. Steemit as made me to be more creative.
Steemit as made me to think deep.
Steemit as improve my social life.
Steemit as made me to be able to interact with people I don't even no Thanks to steemit
I will forever be grateful to steem!

Thanks for reading my introductory post,do not forget to upvote
DQmamhtS2NonAQaHRnYnUSKpMUcxrK3HdxR1rxjQjZLwtiC.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit guy I hope you make it big here. I love impression.
I will like to read up your inspirational quotes because something boost and inspire my moral.
Thumbs up dude, you intro post is very superb. 👍

Thanks brooo n thanks for the introduction

Congratulations @jorshbamz, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to this amazing community i hope you enjoy it

Thanks u very much

Welcome to steemit. Wish you an amazing time here. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54