I LOVE STEEM

in #ilovesteem5 years ago

9o0zocs3j7.jpg

Friend #stephenkendal support this great campaign, I have been an active user and personalities as you increase people to join.

I live in Caracas Venezuela and my desire is that many people know this alternative to receive incentives by writing and showing what you are most passionate about.

I LOVE STEEM
I LOVE #steem

Sort:  

Thanks for supporting the "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign.

10.0 #Steem has been dropped into your wallet.

Stephen

#ilovesteem

Transfer 10 Steem.jpg

Congratulations @yorman1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46