"When you realise how clever Stephen Kendal 's "I ❤️ Steem" Campaign is because you accidentally just promoted STEEM to 10k people." This guy totally gets it.!! @_CADawg

in #ilovesteem5 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem on Social Media with the "I ❤️ #Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign - This guy totally gets it.!! #CADawg

Blog.jpg

Promoting #Steem as a #SocialMedia / #MediaPartner with the "I ❤️ #Steem.!!" Campaign

As the "I ❤️ #Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign gets underway, I thought I would share with you a tweet that has just been posted on twitter from a member of the #Steem Community..

The tweet reads....

"When you realise how clever #StephenKendal 's "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign is because you accidentally just promoted #STEEM to 10k people."

Blog.jpg

https://twitter.com/_CADawg/status/1200090593172566016

This guy totally gets it.!!

Massive thanks to #CADawg on twitter for spotting the phenomenal reach of the "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign and supporting the Marketing and Promoting of #Steem on Social Media.

Massive Thank You

Once again. I would like take this opportunity to say a Massive Thank You to everyone on twitter for supporting the start of the "I ❤️ #Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign.

Let's keep the campaign going and tell the World that we all ❤️ #Steem.!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Promoting #Steem on Social Media with "I ❤️ #Steem" - #ilovesteem

Sort:  

Shared on twitter done.

Screenshot_2019-11-29-00-35-22-534_com.twitter.android.png

T love seeing that message on my own Twitter posts, and it always makes me smile when I see those hearts on my friends tweets!

and it always makes me smile when I see those hearts on my friends tweets!

That is exactly the whole idea behind the Campaign.

The red hearts stand out on people's feeds and draws your attention to the word " #Steem ".!!

Stephen

It is indeed very encouraging to see independent marketing campaigns such as this begin to gain traction and boost public awareness of the Steem ecosystem. Cheers!

Very good mr. I love it steem.

Come on 2020 steem up in market

Promoting #Steem and #Steemit.

Shared on twitter.

Shout-out to everyone in the #Steem Community.

Please help to promote #Steem by sharing your blogs on twitter.

Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1200107601155022849

20191128_175437.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89