The "I ❤️ Steem" family video.!! Would you like your photo in the video?

in #ilovesteem5 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem on Social Media with the "I ❤️ #Steem" family video.!! #ilovesteem

"I ❤️ #Steem" family video.!!

I am pleased to share with you the first "I ❤️ #Steem" family video.!!

Looking forward to adding more photos to the family video over the next few days

Would you like your photo in the video?

Would you like your photo in the video?

Please feel free to use the hashtag #ilovesteem tag when publishing your blog and I will add as many photos to the video as I can.

Thanks again

Looking forward to seeing more of your "I ❤️ #Steem" Blogs and adding your photos to the family video.

Thanks again to everyone who has supported this Campaign.

Don't forget when publishing your Blog, please use the hashtag #ilovesteem tag.

Stephen

Promoting #Steem on Social Media with "I ❤️ #Steem" - #ilovesteem

Sort:  

Great job sir @stephenkendal. I would like my photo in the video. Thanks for sharing the amazing steem family video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sir for your great video and great initiative to bring value in #steem and steemit blockchain..
I am happy seeing picture of first 50 winners in this video.
Next time I will be also so in this video.
I was little bit late, in this twitter campaign, so I was out of 50 but my view is optimistic. I am waiting for next task and I will join it very early.
After nathanmars seeing you taking responsibility such kind of Steem promoting twitter campaign made me happy..
Thank you for your great effort..
@certain..

hieeeee @Stephenkendal i like your video idea, thanks for adding me in your famliy... i like my picture my much..😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome Video @stephenkendal
I just love it
I❤️steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job i find out me also in this video. Great

Posted using Partiko Android

I would "LOVE" to have my picture included! After all, we are part of the Steem Lovers Community!

Wow. ...the clip is fine but I think it's too fast. Probably you should adjust the seconds in the next video so that people/viewers will see the contents; since its video not gif. Well done sir!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80