Rock'n the new Profile on twitter.!!

in #ilovesteem4 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem on Social Media with "I ❤️ #Steem.!!"

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Promoting #Steem on twitter with "I ❤️ #Steem.!!"

Rock'n the new Profile on twitter.!!

On twitter?

For those that are on twitter, I thought I would share with you my updated twitter Profile.

My Profile now reads...

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Advocate and Promoter of #Blockchain and Distributed Ledgers. Preparing for the #BigReset since 2016.!! See you on the other side.!! SK x ❤️

Join the "I ❤️ #Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign

Why not join the "I ❤️ #Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign by adding the "I ❤️ #Steem.!!" motto to your Social Media Profile and tell the World you love #Steem.!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I'm grateful to be here with you in this community, and I hope we'll always be helpful.
And we support each other with love and appreciation.

It is a cordiality for the steemit.great idea sir..

Nice idea for promoting steem. It will be attractive and eye catching.

Congratulations @theshaki, you successfuly trended the post shared by @stephenkendal!
@stephenkendal will receive 1.23386850 TRDO & @theshaki will get 0.82257900 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @stephenkendal, your post successfully recieved 1.2338685 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@theshaki earned : 0.822579 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75