Promoting Steem on Social Media with the "I ❤️ Steem" Campaign. Tell us why you love Steem so much, so others can share on Social Media!

in #ilovesteem5 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem on Social Media with the "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign - #ilovesteem

i love steem because ..... then share on Social Media.jpg

Promoting #Steem on Social Media with the "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign

The prime objective of the "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign to help promote #Steem on Social Media.

I am not just talking about twitter, I am talking about ALL Social Media Channels.

Who are the best people to promote #Steem?

I am constantly being asked...... "who are the best people to promote #Steem?"

The answer I give every time is very simple.... "those who are using the Platform!"

We are all Ambassadors of #Steem

We are all Ambassadors of #Steem and essentially we are all Promoters of the #Steem Blockchain.

It is you guys that are best people to promote #Steem.

Nobody else.!!

The impact would be phenomenal

If everyone on #Steem shared one single Blog telling their Social Media Network why they love #Steem so much, the impact would be phenomenal.

A single voice is often drown out by the noise of the crowd, but if we ALL shout out at the same time, our loud voice would drown out the crowd.!!

Please help drown out the crowd on Social Media and help support the "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign.

"I ❤️ #Steem" Social Media Campaign - Family video

Would you like your photo in the video?

Would you like your photo in the video?

Please feel free to use the hashtag #ilovesteem tag when publishing your blog and I will add as many photos to the video as I can.

An Army is led from the front, not the back

I highly encourage everyone to support this Campaign, especially those holding high concentrations of #Steem Power.

An Army is led from the front, not the back.

Ask any successful leader what they strongly believe in and they will tell you, you get more out of the army if you are prepared to roll up your sleeves and get stuck in.

Thanks again

Looking forward to seeing more of your "I ❤️ #Steem" Blogs and adding your photos to the family video.

Thanks again to everyone who has supported this Campaign.

Don't forget when publishing your Blog, please use the hashtag #ilovesteem tag.

Stephen

Promoting #Steem on Social Media with "I ❤️ #Steem" - #ilovesteem

Sort:  

Great reach outside the community and one way to expand STEEM all over the social medias out there. And while this is one way out of this ecosystem, through your campaign is also a way in for those that didn't know about it and which see what a great community we are here. Congrats for this!

Great reach outside the community and one way to expand STEEM all over the social medias out there

Nailed it.!!

Thanks for supporting the "I ❤ #Steem" Social Media Campaign.

Stephen

Glad to see my photo in Video. Thanks sir @stephenkendal

Posted using Partiko Android

every post I post it in steem I share it on my social media accounts

Great job sir. Keep it up. Our support is always with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

For me I love getting steem for my creative writing, it's nice to be paid something

I love the #conscious people i meet on #steemit
and the potential for everybody gettin' paid to do
what they #love
Not sure if hf21 was the right #move though...
for "small" creators to start and invite/ #motivate
#new #people for #newsteem
Still... i really like the energy behind @stephenkendal
#ilovesteem move ;)

Respect

Ah yeah, and i love #Reggaesteem ;)

@tipu curate

Great i am feeling proud for being apart in campaign and also your video

Posted using Partiko Android

I dumped Facebook for steemit. And I'm glad I did. How much has other social media platforms paid me for my time, data and attention? Lol

Only steemit does that with ease

Posted using Partiko Android

It was a nice campaign indeed

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38