I am pleased to say that the first x5 payments have been deposited into their wallets for the "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign. #ilovesteem

in #ilovesteem5 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem on Social Media with the "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign - #ilovesteem

I love Steem first x5 payments have been made.jpg

Please use the hashtag #ilovesteem tag

I am pleased to say that the first x5 payments have been deposited into their wallets for the "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign.

Don't forget, when publishing your Blog, please use the hashtag #ilovesteem tag.

Thanks again

Looking forward to seeing your Blogs and giving away the rest of the 500 #Steem Cash Giveaway.

Thanks again to everyone who has supported this Campaign.

Stephen

Promoting #Steem on Social Media with "I ❤️ #Steem" - #ilovesteem

Sort:  

Done, @stephenkendal.

P.D. excellent initiative. ❤️

I do not know how I missed this. The blockchain is lucky to have people like you who are so passionate about steem. A great idea!!!

Done, sir.
I have to add that we need more people like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66