I LOVE STEEM❤️

in #ilovesteem5 years ago

IMG_20191017_182032.jpg

Good day Steemians.
This is my article on the @stephenkendal "I love steem" challenge.

Sincerely,I wasn't a consistent user of steemit until last 2 months when I realised steemit was far greater than I imagined.

Steemit has just reached less than 5% of the world and has so much achievements already. The idea behind a tokenized social media platform is mind blowing and stunning. This is exactly what we need in the world today to eradicate poverty and poor economy.

Being a member for about two years now, I've seen quite alot here from the high and low price of steem, to the H2F, whale dramas and all. And One thing I can derive from all these activities is, "Steemit is here to stay".

Steemit has helped me personally to make quite a number of brilliant friends here and I must truly commend their openness and welcoming attitude to new steemit users. I didn't get the chance to know much about this platform earlier so I didn't maximize it uses. But now, I know quite alot and hopefully would be giving some really cool stories about steemit in the nearest future.
Thank you for your love and encouragement @stephenkendal.

Sort:  

Congratulations @samswim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43