Why I love STEEM - I❤️ Steem

in #ilovesteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello and namaste my Steemian friends

I am very happy to share my love the awesome steem platform and big thanks to @stephenkendal for this great contest and giving the opportunity to share my reasons for loving steem.

1- I am making this post to support steem blockchain. I have been fasting since last night 12:00 a.m. and now the time is 7:30 p.m. while writing this post. I have not even had a single drop of water because it is karva chauth festival and I can have anything only after the worship of moon which should be visible after 8:30 pm. So there's still one more are to go. I am looking so tired in this photograph because of this fasting and it shows how love I have for this amazing platform.

2- I have completed 7 months with steem blockchain and so far my journey ia superb. It's because the community is very good and I keep on learning everyday since the day I have joined. The learning factor is very much important in life and I never had this kind of experience in any other platform like Facebook and Instagram. This is what makes steam a special place for me e and I just love it.

3- I am not good in writing blogs and infact I never ever written any content in my life prior to joining Steem but now I think I write pretty nice content and @cryptospa (who is very senior blogger in steem) appreciated it yesterday for one of my post. Everyone likes appreciation and I am not the exception so for this appreciation I give credit to #steem and this has been possible only because of steem.

4- I admit that I am not expert with steem blockchain but I assure that I will become one for sure in future and it's because this community is supporting me to grow here and to learn many things everyday.

5- Steem is not just limited to content creation instead it has something for everyone and @actifit which is quite popular dApp in steem made me realise the Value of health so I am more conscious about daily activities and my fitness now.

6- In steem everyday is exciting beacuse of vibrant community and lots of action happening daily to make steem even better place for the world. I am happy and proud that I am a Steemian and already part of this amazing platform.


This list can be so long friends because I have lots to write but I am not capable to write more as I already shared that since last 20 hours I didn't eat or drink anything (not even water). I am from India and Karwachauth festival is today in which we women do fasting starting from 12am in night till next night unless we see moon 🌒 so hope you can imagine how I am feeling now. Still I managed to write this post and taking out the print that shows my dedication and love to Steem

Will write more about my steem love in my another post soon.

Thank you everyone and special thanks to @stephenkendal sir for this nice promo initiative.

Namaste 🙏 from India 🇮🇳

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 10381 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thanks for supporting the "I ❤️ Steem" Campaign. #ilovesteem

Great Blog.!!

10.0 #Steem has been dropped into your wallet.

Stephen

Transfer 10 Steem.jpg

Thank you sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice progress in 7 months.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30