You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am pleased to say that the "I ❤️ Steem" Social Media Campaign launch tweet has now reached over +138,000 Impressions on twitter!

in #ilovesteem5 years ago

Great stuff!

I've been limiting my soc media activity... and steem activity the last week for various reasons. But it's great to see people like you plugging away Stephen 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you.

But it's great to see people like you plugging away Stephen

I learnt years ago, to be really effective on Social Media and to have any real impact, you have to show up every day.

Sometimes, it can take years to get noticed.

I have been promoting Blockchain and Cryptocurrency for over +6 years now and it's really only been in the last 6 months that people have been really taking note of what I have got to say.

The best is yet to come.!!

Stephen

Yeah, within my social network, my friends are coming out the woodwork and getting more inquisitive about the space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94