I ❤️ Steem

in #ilovesteem5 years ago (edited)

♥ Hello friends! ♥


Hello dear steemit community, this is my presentation to #stephenkendal, supporting this campaign to grow the community #steemit.


I LOVE #steem




The steem community is a super dynamic platform and quite wide to tastes and decisions, here we can find infinite works, photographs, poetry, crafts, recipes an endless number of things we can learn and do. For me this platform means a lot because in it I found an infinite support to my free time, where I can post and express myself in a more dynamic and simple way.

That's why I love the community and everything that relates to it, I'm quite active around here and I would like to support this initiative to raise awareness of how it manages and deals with this financial ecosystem. I invite you to participate in the campaign #ilovesteem to reach more remote places.


❤ Thank you steemit for allowing me to be a part of you ❤



Thanks to you for reading and commenting on my entry, you are always welcome.


The text is original from: nathyortiz
// All Rights Reserved / © Nathy Ortiz //


Sort:  

I ❤️ Steem

Beautiful photograph.!!

Thanks for supporting the "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign.

10.0 #Steem has been dropped into your wallet.

Stephen

#ilovesteem

Transfer 10 Steem.jpg

Thank you very much @stephenkendal . It is always good to make the platform known. I always work on that.

Greetings.

A huevo! Con todo la comunidad latina.

P.D: Apreciaria tu opinion en mi ultimo post "The Last Word on "Microwaving Food" (BACKED BY SCIENCE)"

Congratulations @nathyortiz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58