Contest: What does steem mean to you

in #ilovesteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
I started my steem's journey on August 23, 2020 for this new adventure. Then I started working perfectly on the 1st through the diary game.
First let me know about steem @sajibmolla17.
At first I didn't understand Steam's work. It seemed to me that I could not do this. But when me @sajibmolla17 told me everything in detail I understood fairly well about steem. I then understood everything after telling more details through a meeting of our community country representative @toufic777.

What does steem mean to me:

Steem doesn't just help with money,
Through this I have learned a lot in these few days. Here a person can express his creativity. Can lead to the development of his writing. Can show good photography skills and also draw good pictures. I think steem is a platform where a person can develop his talent. Through this people can know about the culture of different countries. When I opened the steem account. At that time there was no corona in our country. The whole country was in lockdown. I couldn't find anything to work on. Then I got a lot of benefits working steem. I worked steem and became financially well off. It gave me courage and inspiration to move forward.

This platform is very useful especially for those who can't do any work to make money. I told a lot of people about it. They later became interested and joined the platform. They also like this platform a lot now. Now we all work together as friends here. Which is very pleasing to us.Learn about their food, language and lifestyle. I am very happy to be here. I want to work here for a long time. It has inspired me a lot. I am so grateful to Steem for these few days. The benefits of Steem cannot be over stated. I am currently gaining a lot of knowledge from diary games.
Steem has given me a lot of courage and inspiration. I would be grateful to Steem.
Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks for participating in the contest. Look out for the winners in the announcement soon.

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64