# I Love Steem Campain.

in #ilovesteem5 years ago

I love steem, pato muerto, otros 003.jpg

I love steem is a campaign that has been created by @stephenkendal which I support 100%. Steem is a cryptocurrency that uses this platform to remunerate original content. Cryptocurrencies are a sweeping advance today, with steem I also met other virtual currencies and it makes me up to date. Everyone in my family works with Steem.

I love steem, pato muerto, otros 006.jpg

I am very proud to belong to this great community. Thank you @stephenkendal for this initiative.

Sort:  

Awesome photograph..!!

Thanks for supporting the "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign.

10.0 #Steem has been dropped into your wallet.

Stephen

#ilovesteem

Transfer 10 Steem.jpg

Thank you so much, very grateful.

This one is outstanding 😍😍. Nice work @isabelpena

Posted using Partiko Android

I´m glad to hear that, thank you very much.

You're welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful photo and potato message! 😀 !Tip

🎁 Hi @isabelpena! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Shadowphoto Contest Round 89- Chair Shadows Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58