I love ❤️ STEEM

in #ilovesteem5 years ago (edited)

![IMG_20191016__347_1571244897436.jpg](

Why I Love Steem

I began to blog here because on the grounds that it depends on cryptocurrency. On the off chance that that this didn't exist, I could never have joined in any case. I know direct that it is so difficult to make even a solitary dollar on any blogging stage.

Steem started my inward geek and blended it with my affection for making lucid substance on the web. It just took that first acquaintance post with demonstrate to me how much potential this stage has. Seeing one post make $5 SBD (about $5 USD at the time) opened my psyche to the potential we have here.

That is a special point of view, and keeping in mind that it is cash centered, it isn't the normal 'make easy money' felt that flies into a great many people's psyches. The first occasion when anybody stacks a site to get to the Steem blockchain, they are welcomed with the top post which is procuring several SBD and at times even near a thousand.

Blogging for more than fourteen years at the time, I realized this was not the standard and had the option to reject it and structure a legitimate reality. In any case, and still, after all that, that the truth was awe-inspiring. My blogging knowledge and comprehension of the blockchain got my wheels turning.

Technical STEEM Stuff

What Steem has making it work, as I would like to think, are a couple of things. These incorporate a too quick square affirmation speed, decreasing expansion rate, and first-mover advantage. These consolidated make the Steem stage a champ to me and presumably to you. It is the point at which we share this understanding we get individuals amped up for blogging.

Confirmation Speed

Three-second squares is the quickest affirmation speed that I am aware of in the whole digital money space. There might be one quicker, however there are simply such a significant number of out there that it would take unreasonably yearn for me to check.

These quick speeds and high exchange volumes make Steem a usable blogging stage, yet in addition demonstrate the power blockchains can have. A great many people just think about Bitcoin, and now it is moderate and costly to utilize (embed Bitcoin Cash plug here). Similar individuals have never at any point known about Steem, not to mention how quick it is. I state we ruin them with Steem's speed!

First-Mover Advantage

This is the reason Steem wins. It is the first blogging stage to be set on a blockchain. In the event that another site goes along to accomplish something very similar, they are as of now behind. This is the reason Bitcoin is so costly. At the point when individuals think cryptographic money, they think Bitcoin. It's the band over the innovation.

Since Steem was first to 'advertise' with this thought, it has more opportunity to enable individuals to make substance and framework. We see web search tools grabbing Steem posts and setting them on page one for pertinent watchwords. All that is on account of doing it first.

Sort:  

Awesome.!!

10.0 #Steem has been dropped into your wallet.

Stephen

Transfer 10 Steem.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92