Why?

in #ilovepoem7 years ago

FB_IMG_1519196326081.jpg
Why?

It was so new for me
the love that only us can see.
Happiness that we felt together,
hoping that it will last forever.

But as time passes by,
there's no reason for me to smile.
As you played my heart in your secret way
and I asked myself, "why?"

Why did you made me like a fool
and used me like your tool?
Why does your love changed in a sudden
and left my heart so broken?

I may be stupid to believe your lies
But I am not stupid enough to be by your side.
I don't care if you will leave me
I'm not a fool to make you stay.

Why do I need to suffer,
when I can still find a guy who's much better?
I know the pain will pass by,
by then, I will stop asking myself, "why?".
I hope you this poem. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65