The Daily Dose | ILoveNature contest | Friday Airpics

in #ilovenature6 years ago

20181020_164548.jpg

This is my entry for the #ilovenature contest and #dailydose contest .. Look at the blurry sky above our house today. Everything faded and not one normal cloud to be seen... It's been a real artwork in the sky above Budapest lately.. Seeing normal clouds in the sky is rare nowadays...

~Anouk

Sort:  

Wonderful sight you are seeing there, could you tell me why did you say that it is rare to have normal clouds in Budapest?

Hi, because these are not clouds but chemtrails... a normal real cloud never fades away like this... if you want to see more examples click on the #dailydose tag .. this is a worldwide problem not only here ;)

skies make me feel at ease. Or make me want to fly to other countries for a holiday

Yeah, I get that.. luckily I don't have to wait that long to go to another country.. booked another short trip in December :) wintersun here we come hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88