My Babies in a Full Sweet Chaos

in #ilovemypet7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Today I'm going to talk about my babies! Yes, five babies to be exact, two girls, and three boys. I was really planning to capture all of them but chaos happened, so I’ll be posting individual pictures instead. It’s so hard for me to choose only one because it feels like they are going to get jealous when the other four would know that I only choose one to be starred on my blog.

So let’s start from the first one, the Older Brother or Kuya in our local language.


HAWK


IMG_20170915_043642_838.jpg

Just woke up!!

Hawk was given by my sister’s godmother on October 7, 2015. He is a half Daschaund and a half Mini-Pinscher. I was in Cebu City at that time but my mother called and asked me as to what will be his name. He was such a cute, tiny and fat dog with long ears. (Sa Bisaya pa, gamay na putot na tambok na tangkag, in short, butiti. Hehehe)

Mama would send me videos of him and kept on telling me that my sisters would accidentally step him because he’s too tiny.
And then the bell rings and the light turns on, I remember the pig in Nanatsu no Taizain whose name is Hawk. Yep, he’s a pig yet his name was Hawk.

FB_IMG_1510639260146.jpg

Goofing around!

[Spoiler alert] So there was a time, in the manga, that hawk saved Meliodas from being killed. Hendricksen was about to unleash his deadly attack on Meliodas and Elizabeth, the young and brave Hawk ran towards them and sacrificed himself by blocking the two and letting himself hit by Hendricksen. As to lessen the spoiler to those who haven’t read the manga, Hawk was revived, fortunately, but he became a tiny little pig. So yeah, that was when I decided to name our first boy, Hawk.

Isn't he the cutest?
Source

We really don’t know the specific date he was born but we decided to set his birthday on September 7 since we were told that he was approximately one month old when he was given to us. Now, our tiny fat dog is already 2 years, 2 months and 1 week old.

FB_IMG_1510639274033.jpg

Poker Face!

Behavior and Characteristics:

  • Very Clingy.
  • Answers you all the time.
  • Loves to go out.
  • Afraid of Papa.
  • Dumb most of the time. Haha
FUN FACT:

He once passed to our full body size mirror and happened to see his reflection, so he stopped. Then, he faced the mirror and started barking!

MIGI


FB_IMG_1510639250442.jpg

Next is my sleepyhead dog, Migi. He’s the second boy in the family, a half Daschaund and a half Mini-Pinscher too. I named him after the anime character of Kiseijuu: Sei no Kakuritsu, Parasyte in English. I didn’t just name him randomly and according to my interest. I named him Migi because Migi in the anime Parasyte is smart and a fast learner. Now when my Migi was given to us by one of my sister’s godmother, I observed him for about 3 days, I think, just to know what will be the name that would best describe him. And within that short span of time, I was able to distinguish that this dog is a smart one. So yeah, Migi is the name.

So cute!!!
Source

Migi was given again by my sister’s godmother who has lots of dogs in their house. She gave Migi to us on November 2, 2015, and at that time I was at home already. I was there when Migi was given to us personally. He was such a fat pup with ears like a bunny. We did same set up to Migi thus, his birthday is on October 2 and he is now 2 years, 1 month, 1 week and 5 days old.

IMG_20171022_132008.jpg

He looks like Sid in the movie Ice Age! Hehe

Behavior and Characteristics:
  • Smart
  • Always sleep in the chair
  • Wants to be hand fed
  • Sleeps all the time
  • Afraid of Papa
Fun Fact

He and Hawk always play. One time, he started running and running and forgot to shift so his head was stuck in between the two sofas! He can't get out and his butt is wiggling. So, we pulled the other chair to give extra space!

HIME-SAMA


FB_IMG_1510639288114.jpg

1 year old Hime

Isn’t she the prettiest? Hime is the only girl dog in the family, at that time. She was such an adorable, lovely and again a tiny pup. She was like a princess and that gave me an idea that her name would be Hime. Sometimes, we call her Hime-sama. The word sama is a polite word if you wish to address someone who’s an elite or higher class.
Now Hime is a half Shih Tzu and a half Japanese spitz which made me conclude that a Japanese name fits our precious little princess. She will turn 2 years old this December 2, 2017.

IMG_20171107_071233.jpg

Sleepyhead!

Behavior and Characteristics:
  • Eats like a princess. So slow!
  • Jumps too high
  • Loves Nana, our grandmother
  • Targets the hands of our visitor
  • Barks like a woman who has a low and soft voice
Fun Fact

She can sit for half a minute and can jump 3 feet high. So if you are going to visit our home, don’t forget to lift your hands up!

MAX


IMG_20170820_000600.jpg

So fluffy!!!

Max is not really our dog, to begin with. He has his own master yet he always went to our eatery, a food house, and asked for a food. My father loves a big dog so he fed him, bathed him using the dog shampoo I bought for Hawk, Migi, and Hime. At that time, I haven’t seen Max since I was busy at work. Our project was about to end and there were lots of technical reports to do. By the time I visited our eatery, I was shocked that his tail was wiggling and he started jumping on me with his tongue out. That was the first time he saw me yet he was very friendly and welcoming.

Papa told me that Max was very thin when he went to our eatery, he started loving Max because he was a good dog, smart and he always follows wherever papa will go, well except when papa will ride his motor already. He’s the one who named Max. Also, Max is in charge of guarding our eatery. He really guards well by the way.

IMG_20170820_000555.jpg

That tongue!!

Behavior and Characteristics:
  • Loves to stick his tongue in a sideways manner
  • Follows papa around
  • Smart
  • Hates chicken and cat
Fun Fact

At the back, there was a spacious space where he will run around and get the things Papa threw. Then, there was a hole, just a small one, and he forgot to shift or jump so he ended up stumbling. I think he rolled over like a rolling ball.

PANDA


IMG_20170902_133308.jpg

Popopopopopopopopoker face, na-ah-ah-ah! Hehehe

Guys, meet our youngest, fattest and meanest dog, Panda! Panda was given to us on my birthday, February 26, this year. We find it hard to name her because I want my dog to be named according to her or his personality, behavior and such. So it took me a few days to name this fat dog. I named her first as Koro because she looks like the biological Teigu of Seryu.

Source

But, Panda didn’t respond whenever we call her by that name. And then, as time passed by, I got see some spots on his body just like a Dalmatian. I was really wondering why he would have growing black spots when he’s not a Dalmatian, to begin with. I then told my sister that Koro was like a Panda already and so, we started calling her Panda and it really suits her well.

IMG_20170918_231644.jpg

She sleeps in a very weird and cutest way!

Behavior and Characteristics
  • Eats like she didn't eat for a whole week.
  • Drinks water like a camel.
  • She loves the sun, always do sun-bathing between 9AM to 11PM!
  • Snores like a human! So loud!
  • She doesn't want to be caught but she wants you to catch her.
Fun Fact

When she sees you, her ears will stand and then she starts jumping and starts to point his mouth to your butt. More like Kakashi's Leaf Village Secret Finger Jutsu! Beware! Hehe. But she doesn’t bite. She just loves to tease you in the butt.

I LOVE THEM ALL

I admit that I’m afraid of stray dogs. I was chased twice and thank goodness there was a tree so I hurriedly climbed on it. Also, my classmate’s German shepherd ran towards me that I ended myself climbing to a tree again!! Of all the people, we were 7, I think, I was the only one who was being chased.

But that didn’t hinder me from loving my dogs. My introvert self keeps on appearing more often than my extrovert self. With that, I always talk to my dog and it seems like they listen to me attentively. It also brings joy to my heart whenever I arrive at work and they would all run and then jump towards me with their butt wiggling and their tails wagging.

I don’t know. I just couldn’t explain clearly and efficiently as to why I really love them and how much do I love them. I love them because I just love them. I don’t need a reason to love them because a mother always loves her child and no words can explain with that.

I'm so happy and grateful to have such cute dogs! Spread the love to all animals and surely they will love you back!


This blog should only contain one picture but my apologies @jacintha.sevilla, couldn't help it. :)

~kneelyrac~

23192386_10207664920740089_656710432_o.jpg

kneelyrac.jpg

Sort:  

ANG CUTE NI MAX HEHEHEH :D thank you for joining the contest <3

Hehehe. Thank you pod :)

nice post..
I am bangladashi..
flowoue and upbord me

tingala sad ko lima imo babies hehe

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration

#steemitachievers

Hehehe. Di katuhuan ya? 5 na daun agad? hehe mura man gud nako ug mga anak or igsuon ba kaha ning mga iroa ni. hehe

nice follow me and vote

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank youu!

Love max! He’s adorable! From one animal lover to the next perhaps you’d like my posts? Nonetheless I have followed you for more on your poochies in the future 😁

Thank you for dropping by! Yes, he's really adorable! <3 Okay I'll follow you @amavi. I'll read you blogs afterward :)

Mabuhay! Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by the @bayanihan curation team.

Thank you :)

daghana na diay nimo ug iro uy! pila nako ka dekada wala kalaag sa inyo?

ou dai nanaghan najud! dugay2 na ui HS pato .

Seems a big happy family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65