Spotlight on Huobi global challenge

in #ilovehuobi3 years ago

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2PrXEGHGwuj847vg25ckTg1Ui1LYfduNatx6twp5sjKQiWu2m2oMbQnRi1xgzSmhVco9P3qpYDYNQQ3rH4.jpeg
image from steemit

Complete tasks and get bonus is what Huobi global is offering right now and this is still valid for some few days now last time I checked, this challenge brought to steemit is amazing and it really have impact in Huobi global because Huobi global would surely have more users and bring back users like me that has abandoned the exchange site

This challenge might not be known if steemit didn't introduce it and that is the usefulness this challenge have for we steemians

Upload your international passport data page and get ten dollar after verification is still another usefulness this challenge bring but why international passport, how about those that didn't have international passport, why not national identity card or the two?

This challenge would end today Thursday at 23:59 and I'm sure there must be entries and questions but I would be glad if Huobi global can just make this amendment, it should not just be international passport but other means of identity

I've seen the free rewards waiting for me after completing some tasks but I haven't recieve message if my international passport has been verified or not, how long does it takes to work on verification? Cos the specific time is not included

These two questions I asked is very important and if that is where your flaws is, then try work on it Huobi global

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Spotlight on Huobi Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94