Spotlight on Huobi Challenge with 7th Anniversary Celebration - 100% Power UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ilovehuobi4 years ago

Hello Steemians

This is my submission for Spotlight on Huobi Challenge by @steemitblog and here is the official post.

image.png

src

Huobi is one of the leading Cryptocurrency exchange and it was founded in 2013 that completed 7 years now. It was started with an office in China but now it has offices in Hong Kong, South Korea, Japan, and the United States as well. It has even become a public listed company in Hongkong and this shows the growth of the exchnage and its expansion worldwide.

How to register and get started on Huobi

I am not a new user of Huobi and I have created my account in April month this year. It was locked downtime here in India and I was spending more time on steem. I got to about Huobi exchnage through one steemit post and I created my account. Account creation was so easy and it hardly took more than 2 minutes so I can say that anyone can easily get registered and have an account easily with huobi. Sign up option is provided on the homepage of the Huobi website and its clearly visible.

image.png

src

How to trade on Huobi

Trading is so easy and it does not require any training to perform. Huobi has made the trading platform so easy in a way that any new user can understand and trade with ease.

image.png

If you have already used Huobi, your experience of using the platform

I have been using Huobi for almost 8 months and my experience has been great so far. It offers everything that users need and it has a state-of-the-art web platform for easy and smooth crypto trading and transaction experience.

It offers easy to use website, mobile apps, and also they have a help option on the home page however I never used help since it was amazing all the time. Along with crypto pairs and USDT, it also offers the option to buy crypto using a bank and credit cards. Huobi platform is full of crypto volume so you never have to worry about the volume here.

image.png

The reasons why you like Huobi

I like using Huobi because of the below reasons-

  • Easy to use Web platform and fast android application.
  • Security with Transaction and funds Holding.
  • Various options to Buy Crypto including bank Transfer and Credit Card.
  • Highly Secured as funds are held in dedicated multi-signature cold wallets with 24/7 security monitoring.
  • They offer 5X leverage on Spot Trading.

The features or products you like most on Huobi

I have used huobi to trade STEEM and CRO coin mostly and even after the buy I was able to withdraw coins at the lowest transaction fee. Recently they has added a new feature called Savings and I find this one very useful. I did not find this in any other exchange I use. I like this option and I am planning to use it soon. I hope that this will help more crypto users to come here on Huobi and in the long run people would save more.

image.png

Any features or new services you would like to see added to Huobi

Huobi already have many features added on its platform but I would like them to add INR currency buy option as well. India is growing crypto community and adding this option will bring more Indians here and they will be able to buy cryoto using their bank and credit card. Indian govt is working behind the scene to bring crypto regulation and once its released then we are going to see massive crypto adoption in the country. That time whatever exchanges will provide INR currency buy option will get users for sure and I hope that Huobi does it well in advance and get future ready.

How Huobi compares with other exchanges

If I talk about the comparison between Huobi and other exchanges then I must say that Huobi is not behind. It has everything that a crypto exchange needed. Starting with ease of registration, easy trading, high volume, Hightest security, 24x7 access on the go, fast mobile app, etc makes Huobi a leading brand in crypto and since the exchnage has completed 7 year that also makes it more stable and reliable platform in crypto space.

Conclusion

I am happy use of Huobi and I Congratulate the Huobi team for completing 7 wonderful years. This is so good that they have made it 7 years which is very long period and I can say that they are here to change world of crypto and also to take the user experience to next level.

Now since I also got to know about the trade promotion so I am going to use this opportunity to try my luck and efforts to see howmuch I get in this month of reward.

image.png

Images are taken from Huobi website for this post purpose only


This post is published with 100% power-up and thanks to @steemcurator01 for support.

Steem on..

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Spotlight on Huobi Challenge.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you so much for support

this is shared on Twitter as well for more attention.

https://twitter.com/OnlyCrypto5/status/1339479794598088704

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64