ILoveCoding Bot needs some help

in #ilovecoding4 years ago

A couple of years ago, I noticed this account @ilovecoding resteeming interesting content that was about programming and coding. I like nerdy stuff like that but I have come to find the 'coding' and 'programming' tags have been abused by a certain mathowl account.

ilovecodingblog.png

This user only posts memes which have nothing to do with coding and these are being resteemed by @ilovecoding.

Here is my proposal @justyy. Look at @ilovecoding from time to time. Heavily flag the posts which are posting these memes. Let me know if you plan to do anything about this. I will now start doing the same as there is no incentive not to.

Sort:  

You might also try simply MUTING @mathowl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01