help me start steemit

in #ilove6 years ago

imageimageHello everyone, introduce me @Darmal born Lhokseumawe.Aceh north and currently I am working in a cut meutia general hospital. I am a new player in steemit, I am interested to join here because I can find out the latest information and share communication with others. please help colleagues who have joined first to be able to provide direction for me as a beginner. success continues for all of us Thank you
Halo semuanya, perkenalkan saya @Darmal lahir Lhokseumawe.Aceh utara dan saat ini saya bekerja di sebuah rumah sakit umum cut meutia . Saya adalah pemain baru di steemit, saya tertarik untuk bergabung disini karena saya bisa mengetahui informasi terbaru dan berbagi komunikasi dengan orang lain. Tolong bantu rekan-rekan yang sudah tergabung dulu untuk bisa memberikan arahan bagi saya sebagai pemula. kesuksesan berlanjut untuk kita semua Terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55