111 Sacred Symbols; 111 page coloring book(Hand Illustrated)

in #illustration7 years ago

107.jpg

Coloring is a great way to relieve the mind of the stresses of everyday life, including anxiety, depression & stress. Learn more: The Benefits of Coloring

111 pages of Sacred Symbols meant to stimulate the consciousness into meaningful & mindful thoughts of origins and purpose. Available in PDF or PAPERBACK

111SSTHN.jpg
90.jpg
85.jpg

Sort:  

Very cool drawings here @visionaryasa. I'm so fascinated with the flower of life (and for good reason). The thought of having a color book to study it is such a great idea!

Thanks for sharing friend :)

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: The 7 Liberating Life Truths I Learned While Skateboarding

@axios Thank you! I thought coloring books were a good way to spread the knowledge, words are unecessary! I'll definitely check out your article!

Great Idea, visionary! Those sacred symbols are so beautiful :-)

Love and Light

Thank you! Blessings to you and yours!

I drew a sacred geometry organic pineapple, one time!
It was part of an Anti-GMO Coloring Book for kids...
Sacred Pineapple....jpg
I taped a sharpie to my compass, LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57