You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year on Steem!

in #illustration6 years ago

Great post. I've just found you recently and I've been enjoying your works a lot. You have some serious skills. Great working on collecting that much STEEM.

I'm only halfway on the path to my initial goal of 500 SP... but my ultimate goal in here is to reach 1500 SP. I have a few SBD waiting to be exchanged for STEEM, but it seems dumb to do it at this point, so I wait... and I wait... and I wait some more. I just hope there's another day where we can exchange 1 SBD for 8 STEEM, like it happened last year!!! 😂

Sort:  

I remember those times I was thinking in such numbers as well :) it's nice Steem has such a gamification thing making you feel you achieve more powering up your wallet. For me next achievement is 10K Steem Power. I hope to earn it in 1-2 months here.

I'm glad I decided to invest a bit on Steem, cause the rest of my investments are all in the gutter, now.