VITALIZE

in #illustration6 years ago

HELLO

If I knew that life was the circle in which I had to rotate and dance and take some pleasures, I would never fight and I would not hurt anyone, nor would I have any doubt about any good thing.
I gave myself and people of my life free to live their minutes as they wish, not as I want.
And I certainly did not allow those who engage in envy and grudge to enter life.
Yes, life is short. Enjoy
like my daughter below

20180929_093349.jpg

upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

Really great image @timewarp
Please do not wonder, I will upvote it when my voting mana ist regenerated

Nice work, love the vibrant colors and the photography also. Glad you took time to comment on my blog it prompted me to check out your account. Gave you a follow so keep up the good work!

oh My GOD
thank u darling
thanks for your positive energy.😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82