Christmas Dragon Card


Christmas dragons are always up to something. You may think it was the cat. I assure you it was not.
So many tempting shinies!
This card and more are available on my Etsy page https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheModernDragon

Sort:  

So cute! What medium do you work in?

Thanks. This one was done digitally and some of the others are done in watercolor and acrylics,

Did you make these, I will have to have a look :)

I get them printed and then sit and fold and package them. My husband does the art. We have a range of dragon merch, some that we make and stock ourselves and then also through a couple of online stores like Redbubble and Teepublic

The greeting cards in your Etsy shop are soooo awesome :)

Thank you so much :)

This is adorable and am following and now going to check out your etsy site. I am an artist as well, good to see another. We seem to be a growing community here on Steemit, I love it. And I love this dragon!

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoy them.
We're a husband and wife team. My husband does the art and I get it made into things. His dragons are over on @moderndragon and my weird DIY's, projects, garden photos and cats feature here :)
Following you as well.
Do you know about the Steemit Artists group on FB run by @offgridlife?

I voted for you and followed you, you will vote and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80