Mouse Loves a Cat Drawing #2 for Justiceforall's Forgotten Fairytale

in #illustration8 years ago

Here's my second try at creating an illustration for @justiceforall 's Forgotten Fairytale "Mouse Loves a Cat".  This time I have added clothes onto each of the animals, and have illustrated the part near the end of the story where the Mouse is confronting the Cat about eating all the fat from their bucket (which they were supposed to be sharing with each other!)  

Sort:  

That is Awesome!!! :-)

Wow, that is fantastic! I really like this one, super amazing and very fitting!
I'll take it for sure and ill send you over 10steem for the effort.
Thanks a bunch!

Yay! And Yay!!! So glad you like it!

Hi @justiceforall - I just saw that I got my steem from you - Thanks!!! Would you like me to send you a better scan of that image (rather than just the photo of it)? I'm heading out of town for a couple days tomorrow - but can scan it and send it to you when I get back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83