Sort:  

Nice to hear that form a professional :) thanks a lot! By the way, can you point out which of them are great? Or maybe few best from you choice if you have time?

Sure,
My Way Home
Road Safety
From Me to You
Who are you?

These popped out for me the most, most likely because I saw them as the most worked on, what I think your works can benefit from is to have a bit more texture.

For instance, the background of the cat has a really nice texture that gives it weight and depth. While the cat looks too clean despite having the furry texture. I think a bit more noise would do some magic. If you do this in PS, just add like 2-3% noise and see if you like it.
But then again this is my preference.

Cool, thanks a lot for your choice! It is always hard for me to choose and to see from aside when it is needed. And for the textures good point, I am working on that right now! :)

My favorite is when they write me " keep going" !!
like i was some hobby artist not a professional for many years! :-)

Haha! I just saw similar comment given to @mrblinddraw in his posts. Somebody said to him something like "Very good, soon you will make it even better, keep learning" :) Though it's fun and maybe insulting but at the same time we should not stop learning and should listen to such a comments as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43