You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why 1000+ followers means nothing?

in #illustration7 years ago

Sure,
My Way Home
Road Safety
From Me to You
Who are you?

These popped out for me the most, most likely because I saw them as the most worked on, what I think your works can benefit from is to have a bit more texture.

For instance, the background of the cat has a really nice texture that gives it weight and depth. While the cat looks too clean despite having the furry texture. I think a bit more noise would do some magic. If you do this in PS, just add like 2-3% noise and see if you like it.
But then again this is my preference.

Sort:  

Cool, thanks a lot for your choice! It is always hard for me to choose and to see from aside when it is needed. And for the textures good point, I am working on that right now! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43