You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draw on Blockchain : Hiking in Spring 春登山

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)

Yup!! Thank you~ I found it looks more concentrate and add a mood with a frame😆
I draw and scan, then add the frame by photoshop, basic dry texture brush.
Your character is cute! If you can also name my two little kidsPinky and Spiky sound catchy, I like them~

Sort:  

Thanks @nanosesame. My wife @laputis and I named Pinky because of the color and Spiky because he has spikes. But the we have to come up with visual stories and adventures and screw-ups that they are getting themselves into.

Can you do that with those too as well? They look cute. And from the way you are drawing them it seems you are on to something fun that your fans will appreciate.

Thankyou, I will try to draw more of them, I personally like this kind of comic character too.😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42