Draw on Blockchain : Saturday Doodle For Relaxing 星期六舒壓DOODLE

in #illustration6 years ago


A Saturday Deluxe Doodle (two page). Once my friend said may be I would like to go some doodle, drawing or mandala class. I say "NO". I am not sure mandala helps, I think yes. But for those classes, I am quite sure I won't. Sorry to be mean. I don't understand that hundreds for HKD for 2 or 3 hrs in fact can cover some good tools and draw at home by following youtube. But not follow to draw some example like non-creative stuff. This price can be spent for more interesting handcraft or real drawing class.

 

星期六兩頁DOODLE。有一天經過一個商場小畫房(室也談不上),朋友問我會不會去上裡面的畫班。我老實也即時地回答"不會"。如果是曼陀羅的話我也有點理解,但我真的不用再附錢去這種班。我可以花幾十塊已經畫個不亦樂乎了。而又,如果說不是人人會畫嘛,那... 其實那個三百元以上兩三小時一堂的半調子班。已經可以購置一套很好的水彩或者不透明水彩之類的畫具。然後那只是古代兒童畫班式,手把手控制你畫出範例作拿回家,也談不上有個人創意。有這錢財大概可以找更多有趣的手作班或者真的去學畫畫,為何要去畫這種東西,我真的想不透。

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2018/08/04/draw-on-blockchain-saturday-doodle-for-relaxing-%e6%98%9f%e6%9c%9f%e5%85%ad%e8%88%92%e5%a3%93doodle/

Sort:  

你好!才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?有才的人都去参加了呢。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

這個魚身花樣很像原住民的陶瓶

Posted using Partiko Android

有這樣的東西!我先學起來~ 喜歡各種紋飾

你跟本就不用上甚麼畫班吧!

香港人喜歡消費,找地方花錢然後又感覺到自己有一點點文化氣息,感覺良好的大有人在

This drawing is so beautiful!!! I love the fish details ^-^
And yeah, you don't need a lesson to try out mandalas :)

Haha, in fact I think people can do at home, but people here usually like spending money to buy services. I paid, so it works, haha @@'''

Haha, I understand what you mean :)
Well I guess they usually feel if "I paid" then "I must do it" that's why it works xD

Haha, I understand what you mean :)
Well I guess they usually feel if "I paid" then "I must do it" that's why it works xD

What nice fish! I like the ways you did in the center are very striking, I think great the work you bring today :)

要不我去香港那幾天你教我畫畫吧😂起碼讓我畫出一個我的自畫像來也好啊😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45