Draw on Blockchain : Be a good tool man 當一個工具人

in #illustration6 years ago


Good morning! Rarely update in the morning. Last night I doodle with Posca marker again. This time I tried draft with HB pencil. However, the pink colour can't cover the draft line well. The pencil line is still visible although my lines are light. I added shadow with the same pencil on the Posca. No so obvious, but I think it is not bad to draw shadow with pencil. May be B pencil is better. I quite like the result with Posca with pencil.

早安,稀有地在早上更新。昨夜又玩了一下posca 筆來doodle。這次用了鉛筆來起稿,但粉紅色蓋上去後, 並沒有很有效把線遮蓋。所以我想到了試吓用鉛筆來畫陰影。效果不錯,但色有點弱,可能B鉛筆比較好。

Thank you for passing by, have a nice weekend!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2018/07/28/draw-on-blockchain-be-a-good-tool-man-%e7%95%b6%e4%b8%80%e5%80%8b%e5%b7%a5%e5%85%b7%e4%ba%ba/

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-07-29) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-07-29) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

你好吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Your drawing reminds me a little of those caricatures where the tools have their own life hehe is very nice :)

Yes, like Toy Stories or many cartoons like this, a little world we don't realize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18