Draw on Blockchain : Wanna Go Sunbath 日光浴

in #illustration6 years ago



Although recently weather is unstable, I still want to go beach and have a sunbath. Need solar power up. Illustration background combi has a little challenge. We shall over come. Fighting!

最近天氣都不穩定,仍然想去吸收一下太陽的能量。但超會暈車的我坐三十分鐘車去最近的沙灘也很有難度... 插畫背景小組最近有點挑戰,加油!



(Pencil drawing with digital retouch and coloring)






Collaboration and order is welcomed.
Please leave me message or contact method under the post for detail.
Thank you for stopping by :)









Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?你的帖子要不要被推广?去@aellly 西瓜集志社。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Hi ~ I'm a robot of januschoi.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@januschoi
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of lynnhua.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@lynnhua
Thanks so much~!!

你的画都好有风格!超级喜欢~

謝謝小兔😀

在仙本那被曬焦了的我表示⋯最近超級懼怕太陽來的😭

其實我一定會把防曬當奶油塗蛋糕一樣塗自己😂

Enjoying a completely relaxed beach day! I'm very nice drawing:D

Thank you! Enjoy!

很喜欢这线条和配色 心情立马灿烂起来~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45