Draw on Blockchain : Vires in numeris LEDGER NANO S unboxing 開箱

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)

cover



Hurray!! 🎉 My Ledger Nano S arrived! I just found my user name has a hidden Nano S in it, lol. Anyway, a some unboxing ceremony.

呵呵!收到我的Ledger Nano S了🎉 我才發現我的用戶名隱藏了錢包的名字(好無聊啊)


enter image description here


enter image description here


Looks cool, right? 有點帥氣(笑)
enter image description here


24 recovery phrase. 二十四個猶如生命線的生詞。
enter image description here


enter image description here

OK end here...lol. It is quite meaningless for me to say too much as there are many many professional Steemian tutorial like Boxmining, Heiditravels, etc. For personal user review, it is quite simple to use by following those tutorials and the official device instructions.

Before I send my btc to the Nano S, I tested reset pin, 3 times pin error and recovery functions. While I did the recovery, the pre-installed wallet will be erased and I have to download the manager and installed. Just a bit frustrated and scared after recovery and the display stuck at the menu with no wallet. (Thank you reddit)

The price of Steem and SBD are very existing last week. I don't know what is going on :-| TYSTM

The controversial of BTC as a currency, a trading goods or a ponzi continues. A massive exposure in my city these days. Though people talking about it, the idea is still not accept by many people. I can't say I am 100% believer, I won't change all my money to BTC now, I still need my HKD to live. But I think the decentralized currency provides an alternative for people in the future.

就簡單開箱完畢了,因為由我來介紹毫無說服力喇。好幾位STEEMIAN,像Boxmining, Heiditravels等,都在拍了設定的教學短片,反正我也是看他們和官方指示來啟動的(笑)

個人感想就是除了帥,還有就是綜觀各種存幣方法,這算是最保密的吧,所以把錢都塞進去,然後讓它發酵。另外在設定完成後,我還再試了重設PIN,把PIN打錯三次和整個重灌。手動重灌後,主目錄沒有了各種幣的選項,嚇死我了,幸好有偉大的GOOGLE和REDDIT。只要在MANAGER APP EXTENSION裡再下載就行。

上星期STEEM和SBD都爆炸,趁機會搬一下磚,搬到P站傳不了錢回來...又要不知等到何年何月了。

最近BTC也成為城中熱話,都圍繞在它暴漲,炒賣炒作或者根本騙局這些話題。還是有很多人在否定它的。我也不能說自己是100%信徒,因為我沒有在用它作實際交易,也沒有把港紙都換成BTC嘛。不過,世界變化萬千,這去中心化的想法也提供了一個另類選擇(政府也有會破產的,說沒政府保障是因為世上一部份人的政府還是可靠/謊話說得太好而已,我五十五十買兩邊xD)




enter image description here




Process
Tool: Pencil (draft) / Color pencil
a


b


c








Finally, a sticker. If someday bump into somebody and drop both wallet, the sticker will helps to identify immediately unplugged xD

最後貼一張貼紙,搞不好有一天在街上撞到人,大家都掉下了錢包時就不會拿錯了(到底我在想甚麼)



gif


Have a nice day!


line

Sort:  

哈喽!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。 @cnbuddy 旨在助力cn区快速发展,更多cn区动态,请查看我的主页。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

五五买,比例配置不低,你发财了

哈哈,一個比喻好了(如果早幾個月真的五五比... 現在真發財了 囧)

这是个好东西!我也入手了

雖然幣不多,但還自己拿著比較好

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31