Draw on Blockchain : Vending Machine 自動售賣機

in #illustration7 years ago



I like buying drinks or snacks from vending machine very much :P I like the process of choosing, inserting coins, push the button and get the goods. But items in vending machine in Hong Kong is relatively expensive, also I do not use it very often. When I was living in Japan, I always buying from vending machine. I ride bicycle to the Metro station and on the way there are two. Seems like a kind of lucky ritual. Oh, also in the past, when I wanted to get rid of coins, I will buy a drink from the machine. Now, RFID card (Octopus card) and mobile payment replace coins and cash. May be in some day, cryptocurrency can do the same too, lazy to cash out.

我很喜歡在自動售賣機買飲料,只是單純地覺得投錢、按按鈕、拿飲品很有型而已。不過在香港自動售賣機商品的會錢都偏貴,所以也不常用。在日本那陣子,踏腳踏車METRO站去打工時,途中有兩部賣飲料的,我都會停下買一瓶東西,像是某種求安心的儀式。還有,以前身上有很多硬幣想甩掉時,也會去買飲品。不過現在都在用八達通和電話,沒有多少硬幣在身上。或者將來也能用虛擬幣買東西了,連提現都懶。





Outline in black and white 黑白原稿

draw by Clip Studio Paint


Sort:  

你知道得太多了

Very cool and fun and imaginative! I see your from Kowloon, I traveled there in 1984 the year of the Rat...amazing journey and delicious food!

Thank you so much! I am glad that you like Hong Kong 😃 It will be Rat again on 2020 :D

Oh my...me in Hong Kong agian in 2020 sound perfect..only 2yrs away ok maybe get ready for a Steemit meetup at your favorite restaurant, celebrating the year of the Rat. Oh I wish I knew how to write in Chinese characters, it would be like drawing art all day.
Peace to you

Luckyy!
The only machines here are for coffee and occasionally for cheap snacks. Quite rare too xD
The Japanese machines always look so fun in photos! :O
Love the cute giraffe ^-^

I also curious about why there are so many in Japan, even there is a convenient store near by or in shopping street. And selling various goods too, earphone, books, banana, cigarette, crazy😂

I want the books one now!!! xD

波子可樂唔該

有D咁既野既咩
波子氣水同可樂加埋🤔

以為嗰個系可樂

出左丑

聽說現在一包檸檬茶也要 6,7元?

我不喝盒裝的檸茶不知價😂 但6 7元也不奇怪,便利店價錢貴好多。平時超市或者759(你有聽過嗎?) 常有特價,平一些,其實根本不用賣這貴.....

只是單純地覺得投錢、按按鈕、拿飲品很有型而已

求芝麻買飲料特寫影片。

寶刀已生銹,腳踏車怎樣踏都快忘光光....

我在日本玩儿的时候,可是自动售卖机的忠实粉丝呀。感觉一路买一路喝,有好多种饮料在国内很贵,有些还没有,tb买又不是很放心

對!過了一個海就貴很多!!所以我那時喝超兇的😂 CHU-HI也天天喝,回來一看價錢立馬戒掉....

是啊是啊,这个价格真的不是简单的double了,感觉三四倍都有。还有就是哈根达斯啊,便利店就有卖,价格真是美好到我一天吃一个的节奏,哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52