Draw on Blockchain : Time to sleep 瞓覺

in #illustration6 years ago



Tomorrow I have to start new work at office, back to 9 to 5 life. Best luck to me. I hope tonight won't dream too much. I always have active dream and wake up like played a virtual reality game for whole night. sigh. Dream is interesting, but I really want to sleep...🤦‍♀️ In Cantonese Chinese, we call sleeping :瞓, the 目 means eye and 訓 means teaching, training and rules. I need no training, but rest.. 😂

明天要回每天朝十晚六生活了,祝我好運吧。只希望晚上睡覺不要太作太多夢,常常像玩了一整晚虛擬實景遊戲一樣,累透了我。發夢好有趣,但我也真的想睡得安穩一點喇!🤦‍♀️ 睡的廣東話是瞓,我覺得不是目的訓練,是要目的休息好不好...😂



Outline in black and white 黑白原稿

draw by Clip Studio Paint


Sort:  

祝好運!

great best of luck for your work :)

Thank you!! A bit nervous now ><

why are you feeling nervousness ???

Afraid of can't get up on times, well, I finished work and home now^^

新年快乐!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Good luck!
I also have a lot of dreams and remember very many, it can be pretty cool sometimes ^^
Beautiful moon!

Thank you!
Dream is so mysterious :P Sometimes I wanted to draw dreams but always failed xD

月亮好萌

啊,其實昨天十四,應該畫個滿月xDDD 今天十五元宵喔~~~

不过昨晚月亮也好圆啊😄

你们要今天才开工嘛?
我最近睡得不太好,明明晚上很困又睡不着,半夜还要醒来好几次,上班的时候就超级困😢

是我今天上新班而已,這邊初五假就放完了... 昨天翻來翻去的,結果沒睡好... 但還好,喝了能量飲料提神一下x)

我发现你睡的好晚哦,感觉是不是凌晨才睡呐?最好还是能在十一点睡着~虽然我也做不到,哈哈

有時候是十點左右睡一會,一兩點再起來。。。🤣

这个作息有点诡异啊...然后呢,再入睡要什么时候了呀?尽量还是调整到正常的作息呢,我之前看过文章,有说每个脏器都有属于他们自己的排毒时间

我一直覺得排毒時間很謎,所以它是跟太陽走的還是跟個人的... 夜型人心裡苦...

我最近也是睡的很辛苦💦经常两个来小时醒来一次,一会儿冷一会儿热的,再这样下去,估计得去看看医生了呢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54