Draw on Blockchain : The Earth 地球

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)



Guess what is it? After two day's relative visiting tour, I believe many of us got and gave a lot of presents. In Hong Kong, most of us choose cookies, chocolates and snacks (e.g. nuts, egg roll) as gifts, sometimes noodles. One of my favourites is Ferrero Rocher. I remember my geography teacher had said that the Earth like a Ferrero Rocher. The crust with high and low, then the upper and lower mantle, then the core. Every time I eat Ferrero Rocher, I will eat a bite and see the inside.

能看出來是甚麼嗎?過了新年兩左,不少人都送和收了不了禮盒了。在香港大家多數是送曲奇、巧克力、糖果和一些小吃(果仁、蛋卷之類),有時候也會送麵。當中我最喜歡之一就是金莎了!特別記得以前地理科老師說地球就像一顆金莎,有地殼、地幔和地核。自此以後,每次吃金莎都會忍不住咬一半看看「地球」。



Outline in black and white 黑白原稿

draw by Clip Studio Paint


Sort:  

新年快乐!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

painting and fine art.
I really like

Your art is so consistently beautiful! You really have such a unique style. I love how you restrain your use of color here

Thank you! This series is a practice of how to make things simple, if you see my old post, quite different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66