Draw on Blockchain : Star Ferry 天星小輪

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)


Riding on Star Ferry is one of the nostalgia of most of the Hong Kong people (I believe). Many precious memories in my mind, never get bored with drawing it. The smell of sea with petro, engine noise at the lower desk, changing views between harbour and ocean through the window. The short harbour-crossing line takes around 10 min. Going to islands over 30 min distance, I will choose the open-desk usually if it is not so cold. Because I will seasick easily in air-conditioning desk.

天星小輪大概是本地人的集體記憶之一吧?有著各種珍貴回憶,怎樣畫都畫不厭。喜歡夾著汽油的海水味,底層很吵的發動機聲,還有碼頭跟大海之間的風景。維港短程也只有十多分鐘,如果要去三十分鐘以上的離島,我通常會坐室外,因為在空調室非常容易暈船浪...



Outline in black and white 黑白原稿

draw by Clip Studio Paint


Sort:  

很久沒有坐了

有空就坐坐啦(它沒錢賺就要執笠呀ToT)

过年好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Really a nice pieces, as usual!!! The little mouse who read a book sitting on the chair is really a great "touch"! I love it ^_^

Haha~ Thank you! ❤️️ I add it in the middle of drawing, want to make something contrast to the lion. And finally I found it looks more balance in framing xP

如果你問我乜嘢最代表香港

小輪同電車

呢兩樣無何取替!!

感觉之前去hk有坐过这个船呢,我可能天生不适合坐船,摇摆几下以后就胃里翻江倒海,只得安分闭目摊着丝毫不敢动弹呐

我也是... 小輪出大海就不穩定,也是用睡覺撐過去... 大船比較穩,坐去澳門也勉強過關(郵輪的話簡直如履平地啦xDD)

哈哈,原来是轮船大小的关系啊。你有听说过大陆有个叫普陀山的地方吗?在浙江省舟山市,有次我去一个叫东极岛的地方(就是韩寒拍《后会无期》的地方),也是坐渡轮,上岛以后totally的没有力气玩耍了...

普陀山有聽過~但沒去過^^;
我想大船比較有重量吧?暈船真的很掃興啊,我明白(哭)以前學校旅行去離島,同學都在輪船上玩小遊戲,我只是發呆xDD 後來有暈車藥比較好,長大了也比較抗暈一點點...

我以前还有试过,拿姜片贴在肚脐眼上,虽然感觉凉凉的怪怪的,但是效果还可以呢~

hello :D i like drawings too , kindly see my drawings and i hope you'll like it https://steemit.com/drawing/@sheiloiys/1-sketch-blooming-inside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56