Draw on Blockchain : Plum blossoms 梅花

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)



A practice on woodcut print style. Before the cherry blossom, the plum blossom is also very beautiful. I like plum blossom too. Stay strong in the harsh Winter, an attractive characteristic. Its fruit is useful and tasteful too. Can make wine, pickled, jam, soup, etc. Yummy~

版畫風格練習。在衝櫻花期前也有我很喜歡的梅花。在冬天開花更顯冷艷堅強。而它的梅子製品我也超級喜歡吃!梅酒、酸梅、酸梅湯、梅醬等等,流口水了~





LAYERS

draw by Photoshop









Sort:  

高手高手高高手

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @sammosk.

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-03-23) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-03-23) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Can feel the clear winter weather and coming of spring? 😝

It's more like autumn here. Lotss of rain :P

梅花酒超香,之前在台灣試過一次~
你畫的好浪漫呢,讚。

謝謝^o^其實係一個鐘意既插畫家既風格黎,自己偷偷學一下xD
只係試過日本果種梅酒,未聽過梅花酒,唔知香港有冇,搵黎試吓先~

自學?好勁啊😍😍

都係試試下,技法在網上已經有教學了,但人家取材構圖的神髓和深厚功力一時三刻學不來^^;

自問對藝術真的不感興趣,但看到你的作品真的好感動

輕鬆看就好了~離藝術還有一大段路呢🙈

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

啊呀呀,又是Tiffany色呐。冬天我在树下埋了一壶梅花酒,等过段时间启封来尝尝看

哈哈🤦我真的不知覺地挑了這色🤣
這好浪漫!我要埋也不知道哪裡找到沒人碰的地==
才知道梅花也有酒@@

我好鐘意尼張同魚
認真問 會唔會賣copy?

魚果種我會再畫下~
但梅花係睇插畫大師d教學照版煮碗既,好似唔夠原創😜
ps果位大師叫木内達朗🙃

你有興趣賣尼2幅 話我知
認真的

之前有想過拎post既畫做明信片的😆

你有興趣賣尼2幅 話我知
認真的

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51