Draw on Blockchain : My Little Buddies 我的小伙伴

in #illustration6 years ago



Say hi to my old friends. They are the character I draw for a long time. A little self-project. I had thought of the name of them for a long long time, but still haven't make a final decision... A marshmallow, a balloon and a lizard (not a snake with leg).

他們是我畫了好幾年的小角色,自娛地畫著。不過還是沒有想好名字,三心兩意。他們是一顆棉花糖、氣球和蜥蜴(不是有腳的蛇)。





Outline in black and white 黑白原稿

draw by Clip Studio Paint


Sort:  

Hi lovelies! :3

Haha, I am going to have a series of them here :P:P

Wriggly doggy
Fluffy cotton candy
Meaty sausage

The last one laughed 😂😂😂😂

棉花糖和气球我有get到啦,就是蜥蜴君…你不讲我还真不知道他的角色呢😂
有没有他们的小故事呀,如果有写过的话,可以在这页上罗列些呢😊

哈哈,原本想是四腳蛇,但好像蜥蜴帥一點
有啊~讓我慢慢寫🙈

Hy! I am a bot and I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for great post! I follow you!

Thank you, followed you too. Thanks for support of the art community on Steem blockchain!

So Lovely ❤️

Thank you 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48