Draw on Blockchain : Miss Dior 香水

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)



Last Sunday I was given a small test sample of perfume of Dior, with a ribbon gift card. I seldom use perfume, but still have some, I like sweet smell and lovely bottles :D The mostly used recently is Majolica Majorca's. I have very sensitive smell and heavy smell fragrance will make me feel sick. It will be hell for me if there is a lady next to me with heavy fragrance in the rush hour train. And the Dior one I am a bit regret bring it home... the tester and gift ribbon card make my nose allergic. Fail to be pretty and sentimental like Natalie Portman in the PV which I like so much..

星期天拿了一份DIOR的香水試用,還有一張用絲帶包成的小卡片。我不常用香水,但也擁有一些,大概都是甜香味,還有一些因為外表而買的小瓶裝。最近都在用MAJOLICA MAJORCA的,都是甜味為主。因為我的鼻很敏感,一些強烈香味都會讓我鼻子很辛苦,還有不停流眼淚。如果在人擠的地鐵裡剛好站了一位濃味女士,那整個早上就毀了。而這DIOR的試用結果令我有點後悔,因為它味道好嗆,是我受不了的香,到我現在打開抽屜也會敏感打噴嚏...... 那很吸引我的廣告裡NATALIE PORTMAN帥氣轉身問「為了愛情你願意付出甚麼?」,我的答案應該是鼻涕和眼淚吧。





Line 線稿

draw by Clip Studio Paint





Sort:  

好可惜呀..

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

我聞香水都會打噴嚏。所以好憎人噴勁濃果D香水。

佢自己聞唔到既咩,濃到咁有咩好😐

Very good ilustration,, i like this,, succes for you

I have personally used Dior perfumes they smell pretty descent ....love the smell and it stays little longer..

But my nose doesn't allow me😭 Perfume is like one more layer of cloth, which can change the whole mood.

Lol...guess you are unlucky....this perfume is sexo ....it really makes my mood......takes away all crappy mood in me.......
The best part is it stays for longer time....

过年好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

This is so simple yet so beautiful, @nanosesame. :)
I make digital art as well on my blog if you'd like to check out some of my work. :D

@lilcoffeekitty

香水越來越貴

而家我都系叫屋企人或朋友系第二度幫我買或我網上買寄去佢地度再帶番黎

我買一支有排用xDD 通常都未用完就會變心...

我有这款香水呢,是我第一个男友送我的,我们都是对方的初恋。可能真的是大家都不懂事,那时候我太不安定,他也没有给足安全感,后来就不欢而散勒。
这款香水味道还可以啦,有点甜。你别用太多,后调其实蛮好的呢(不过依然躲不掉工业香水的化学药剂味道就是了😢)

話說有香味的記憶都特別深刻... 送香水真的要很了解的人送才有意思,香水加上體味都是獨一無二的🙊
它不只是太香,而是有致敏的東西,我今天忍不住掉了卡片了... 小瓶試用應該也用不上了==

哈哈哈哈,如果你和我一样,对香味比较敏感的话,可以试试看一些小众的牌子的香水,比如气味图书馆,网路上可能能买到,大陆是有专柜的,或者干脆试试看香膏。我之前用过茉莉、栀子、桂花之类的香膏,虽然留香时间比佳偶安,但是胜在味道炒鸡好闻也不刺鼻

香水膏我有用過,也不錯。有時候在莎莎之類藥妝店看到,但如果沒有試用樣品我不敢買😐 只有名字漂亮不靠譜😂 個人來說香水比其他像粉底什麼的較不重要,不太執著😁

哈哈,我去hk的时候也有在sasa买过香水,主要是5ml的小样,拿回去送人的,比较喜欢anna sui的啦,甜甜的又不会太腻。
我是完全大素颜出门的孩子…上次用粉底大概还是两个月前了吧😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47