Draw on Blockchain : Brave Warrior 猛將

in #illustration6 years ago


There is a Chinese Language Learning challenge in CN community (under the tag cn-study). I wanted to write one but end up I drew a Aomori Nebuta Festival lantern only xD Because the idiom I wanted to write is "怒髮衝冠", outraged with hair bristling. I searched online class of four-words idiom, and this idiom looks so cool. Um... let me draw another one for entry.

本來想畫一張來參加《聽故事學中文》的活動 (cn-study tag 裡已經有不少作品了),但畫下去變成了青森睡魔祭大燈籠^^; 再畫一個認真一點的。我選的成語是「怒髮衝冠」,在逛網上小學生成語教室之類網站看到的,一看就很喜歡,覺得故事跟畫面都好帥氣xD



青森睡魔 Aomori Nebuta :
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aomori_Nebuta_Matsuri





Outline in black and white 黑白原稿

draw by Clip Studio Paint


Sort:  

好有氣勢

well done my friend

@nanosesame Thats is a good drawing! There is a place were people will hook you up with upvotes because your content is original. Stop paying for resteems and upvotes.
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Great design! I love the textural paint job -- kind of impressionistic.

Thank you! I realize it recently too😂 Become a impressionist unconsciously🙈

这个图看的我有些怕怕~昨天给你wechat留言啦,你看看有么有特别有感觉的,能画成画的成语,留言给我,你画画,我写故事呢😊~

好的(強迫症要回一下,我們都聊過了xDD)

这个猛将有点萌萌哒,小清新的色彩看起来好舒服:)

新年快乐!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54