Sort:  

wao nice water painting

thank you :)

am happy to see more fashion enthouziasts joining steemit , me and @rainsa are trying to connect with people interested in fashion on discord, build a stronger community and support each other , would you like to join us ?
:)

thank you :) I'm happy to see your fashion image in steemit too,
I'm interested in your community !

glad to hear that, it is not my community (should be ours) me and @rainsa just saw that the fashion tag was not as strong and there was a need for community because this is the best way to use this platform, so hopefully we will all be active to build it up :*
here is a link to discord: https://discord.gg/qWDmnc
for now there is just us, so there are no rules you can post anything, ask questions, come up with ideas

I opened a discord account #8267
Please send the invitation again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50