First time lapse - MRCATTEARS DRAWING JOURNEY - untitled - part one

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

This is my first time lapse, lots of learning and tapping into some repressed software knowledge that I've not used in years!

video-titlepage.jpg
Click the link below for the video on dtube (not sure how to embed yet or if it's possible yet)

So just a really quick video to get my feet wet with video again while learning to set up for screen recording and how to create a time-lapse video via adobe premiere. (and writing a blog)

I've Learn't heaps with just starting and will be improving as I go, so this is the journey to better blogging and videos!
Better to ship than to never have to all... right?

Hope you enjoy it, open to feedback but I already can see where I can improve :) Just wanted to document the progression.

Will be back with part two!

About the work

Umm... so I didn't have any pre concepts of what I was going to draw. so I'll just draw and see what comes of it, kind of like playing with clay. Then once I get some direction, I may lean towards it more or chip away at it into another direction, so in the end ... not sure how many videos parts this will be. All in good fun though.

Tools and software

Wacom pro 4
Adobe premiere
OBS studios

Sort:  

Sorry - updating it again. seems to go blank on the video :( [FIXED]
Question: does posting on dtube also duplicate post onto steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42