You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draw on Blockchain + Science Blind Draw : Antibody

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)

Hello sesame I love your drawing so so much. I want to ask u a question. Do u think u can help me to draw ME when u have time. I want to combine with my every video opening like walking into the screen. Do u think is it possible to do it ~~~~~ 🙇🏻‍♀️💕🙇🏻‍♀️🙄💕🙇🏻‍♀️

Sort:  

Ya, of course, glad you like my drawing ! Draw you parts and edit in software? You can get me on Telegram 🙃

Thank you so much sesame~~~~ Please take your time, know you must be very busy at work ( everynight post as late as me ) ;p just feel free to draw me in your style is prefect !!! Free to create ~~ just a png and ai then i can edit in FCP~~~~ love you much 💕💕💕💕💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59