My second entry for the contest of Partiko's mascot (my Internet went out, sorry 😣) (translated)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #illustration6 years ago

¡Hola todos! (I'm still translating my old posts)


By a connection issue, I couldn't post on time and I don't know if they will receive this entry, but soo😆.
Contest's link: https://steemit.com/partiko-contest/@htliao/partiko-mascot-design-contest--30-sbd-prize-pool-see2iedd
In this opportunity the concept was Partiko is an app to mobile like phones, so what is better image than a phone show us a profile of Partiko's app as wallpaper ^^.

Step by step


Then I thought the concept, is moment to sketch my anthropomorphic phone ^^. It is thumb up to simulate the votes we give both on Steemit and Partiko. I keep kawaii design I really like.

Is moment to think in colours~. I chose cold colors to be concord with the concept.

Making some shines to give it a original touch to the housing phone~.

I added final details to more personality for the mascot and should be prettier.

Tada!

I hope you liked it and thanks for watching. Respect my copyright 😀.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Este post ha sido votado por el proyecto @templo Arte

@marylucy agradeceríamos un saludo en nuestro próximo reporte de curación que contendrá un enlace a su post

123-10.png

¡Hola!

Muchas gracias por su apoyo, lo aprecio mucho 😆. Gracias por notificarme ^^, estaré pendiente para agradecer y saludar en su reporte.
¡Mucho éxito, hacen un excelente trabajo!

vaya jaja naguara, un celular alegre jaja que fino te quedo amiga. :D

Si, es un teléfono Kawaii xD, ¡gracias por tus palabras y apoyarme tanto!😆🎆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80